You can login to our customer portal to cancel an order.
You may cancel a fulfillment order only if the order status is marked as "New". To cancel an order, log into the Customer Portal and go to "Order Management → Cancel Order."
Our fulfillment process is real-time. Orders are marked as “in-process” when the operator is processing your order or marked as “shipped” when the order has left our warehouse. It is not possible to cancel an order if “in-process” or “shipped” status is shown.